Everything You Need To Know About The Ocean Race In 60 Seconds

The Ocean Race: new boats, new logo, same spirit – in this video is everything you might’ve missed as the race shapes up for 2021! Discover more here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button